County Coaches/Coordinators/ Focal Points

Name Position E-mail Phone
Frank Muston Leicestershire & Rutland County Coach lizfrankmuston334@btinternet.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01455 612060
to be appointed Nottinghamshire County Coaching Co-ordinator
….. Northamptonshire County Coach …..This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01536392635
Malcolm Raper Lead Coach Warwickshire mal.raper@hotmail.co.ukThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 024776 73697
Barbara Thompson Temporary Co-ordinator for Lincolnshire thompsonbjt@yahoo.co.uThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01724 762387
Michael Emptage Cornwall County Coach dorethy@sky.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01209 716967
Rick Purnell Devon County Secretary (all correspondence to be routed through)  rickpurnell@tesco.net 0626 776725
 …..  Devon County Coach  …
Mike Goddard Dorset County Contact Point bowlsplayer486@btinternet.comhis 01305771542
Peter Staddon Somerset County Coach petestaddon@btinternet.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01935 824521
….. Hampshire EBCS County Coach …….This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. …..
Jack Young Isle of Wight County Coach jjackhigh@aol.com 01983 613758
Dick Pascoe Kent County Coaching Chairman (BKCA) dick@pascoes.plus.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01227 261121
Alan Cheeseman Bowls Kent Coaching County Coach alan.cheeseman@blueyonder.co.uk 01474357749
Carol Watt-Sullivan Bowls Kent Coaching Secretary carolwattsullivan@virginmedia.com 020 8650 7424
Eric Pelling Middlesex County Coach eric.pelling@blueyonder.co.ukThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0208 882 3803
Stella Gough Middlesex County Coach stella.j.gough@gmail.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0208 933 9358
Fred Knight Surrey County Coach (EBCS) fhw.knight@gmail.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01737 763358
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Geoff Fitch Sussex County Coach scbacoach@gmx.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01323 761101
Kevin Conby Sussex Assistant County Coach kconby@yahoo.co.uk tba
Ray Weston Sussex Coaching Secretary rayweston@outlook.co.uk 01424 717208
George Fleming Durham County Coach g.fleming@tesco.netThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01642 363805
Michael McEllin Lancashire County Coach mike4june@tiscali.co.ukThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01925 223344
Ian Paddy Lead Yorkshire Coach ianpaddy@googlemail.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01964 534514
Ken Waters Cumbria County Coach jkw10@sky.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01228 542609
Peter Pratt Bedfordshire County Coordinator peapratt@gmail.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01582 664485
Mike Ferris Essex County Coaching Co-ordinator for County Men indoor and outdoor zitrey.mike@virgin.netThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. ……..
Stuart Stamp Hertfordshire County Coach stuart.stamp@ntlworld.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01923 460065
Sandra Smale Hertfordshire County Coaching Secretary sandrasmale@btinternet.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0727 857074
Brian Deakins Norfolk County Coach briandeakins555@btinternet.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01603 748610
Paul Segolo Norfolk County Coaching Secretary psegolo@talktalk.netThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01328 713272
Jean MacHeath MBE Suffolk County Coach This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.jean.a.macheath@icloud.com 01986 873172
Tony Barclay Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Focal Point tonyb109@hotmail.co.ukThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01733 687654
Dan Sheehan Cambridgeshire County Coach dansheehan39@btinternet.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01733 687654
Vic Waite Berkshire County Coach waitevic@yahoo.co.ukThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0118 940 2334
Steve Tolhurst Oxfordshire Coaching Co-ordinator (contact)  steve.tolhurst@ntlworld.com 01993 212763
Peter Davis Buckinghamshire County Coach allgo4210@aol.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 0844 347505
….. North Gloucestershire County Coach …….This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Gill Razey Gloucestershire Bristol Area & County Coach grazey@blueyonder.co.ukThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01179 626748
Jane Hawkes Gloucestershire County Coaching Secretary (all contacts please) janetochs@hotmail.co.ukThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01242 0530561
Nigel Morgan Wiltshire County Coach nigel.morgan2@ntlworld.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01793 336839
….. Herefordshire County Coach ….This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Julie Brooks Worcestershire County Coach JB2yewtree@aol.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it. 01905 770503