Which area am I in?

The Counties are split up into regions these are:


For Flat Green (Lawn) Bowls:



Northern Cumbria, Durham, Lancashire, Northumberland and Yorkshire
Midland Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire and Warwickshire
East Anglia
Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Norfolk and Suffolk
Central Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Oxfordshire, Worcestershire and Wiltshire
Southern Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey and Sussex
South West Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and Somerset